Technical Working Group

Technical Working Group

The Technical Working Group is comprised of community representatives who provide guidance, support, and communication between the Member First Nations and Saskatoon Tribal Council.

Governance House and the Board of Directors have appointed the following members to represent their member First Nations:

  • Robin Daniels – Mistawasis Nêhiyawak First Nation
  • Cecil McNab- Kinistin Saulteaux First Nation
  • To Be Determined – Whitecap Dakota First Nation
  • To Be Determined – Muskoday First Nation
  • Carol Lafond, Alex Tawpisim – Muskeg Lake Cree First Nation
  • Daria Michayluk – One Arrow First Nation
  • Dennis Perrillat – Yellow Quill First Nation

Media Relations

STC's Vision