“Every Child Matters” – In Honour of Reconciliation Pow Wow

“Every Child Matters” – In Honour of Reconciliation Pow Wow

Accommodations

For a link to hotels in Saskatoon:
https://www.tourismsaskatoon.com/hotels/partner-hotels/

Are you visiting Saskatoon? Please use these free passes for experiences in the city during your stay:

https://www.tourismsaskatoon.com/things-to-do/city-passes/lets-go-saskatooning-pass/

STC Pow Wow Committee

(As of September 6, 2023)

NAME ROLE/LEAD CONTACT INFO
Mark Arcand Tribal Chief – Chair markarcand@sktc.sk.ca

306-280-5395

Shantelle Watson CEO -Co-Chair swatson@sktc.sk.ca

306-381-8386

Michelle Blackmon COO mblackmon@sktc.sk.ca

306-380-5583

Shirley Greyeyes Co- Lead – Sponsor ship/VIP sgreyeyes@dakotadunescdc.com

306-381-4104

Sandra Cameron Co-Lead – Sponsorship/VIP/Admin scameron@sktc.sk.ca

306 -230-2875

Shawn Churchill Communication/AV/Lighting schurchill@sktc.sk.ca

306-381-9873

Mary Wall Registration mwall@sktc.sk.ca

306380-3304

Peter Nippi Culture pnippi@sktc.sk.ca

491-7392

Jolon Lafond

Trade Show/ booths

jlafond@sktc.sk.ca

306-380-4580

Fayth Runns Re-Assigned Staff/Volunteers frunns@sktc.sk.ca

306-380-8651

Shelley Young Finance syoung@sktc.sk.ca

306-381-9403

Cheryl Starr Elders/Veterans cstarr@sktc.sk.ca

306-380-5170

James Woods Security jwoods@sktc.sk.ca

306-381–6081

Alex Post Site Safety apost@sktc.sk.ca

306-381-9230

Amber Roy

Janelle Badger

Cultural/Admin Supports aroy@sktc.sk.ca

306-713-1353

jbadger@sktc.sk.ca

306-381-4948

 

Registration

Saskatoon Tribal Council Traditional Powwow – Vendor/Food Trucks Registration 

Volunteer Form

Click here to submit the Volunteer Form.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 30 2023

Time

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Sasktel Centre

Location

Sasktel Centre
3515 Thatcher Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7R 1C4

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Media Relations

STC's Vision

mistawasis.ca

muskeglake.com

muskodayfn.ca

whitecapdakota.com

onearrow.ca

yqfn.ca